Princess Reviews

Review site review: Believed that Mr. Sean and I were one schizophrenic person trying to play it off as two. We will not formally deny this. Friendly and soft staff.

Our-Views

Review site review: Inquired if Mr. Sean and I had personal diaries. In response: This is our personal diary. "And you can take that with you."

Opinions Here

Review site review: Describes our entries as "a bunch of baloney." We would've prefered a comparison to a more upscale lunch meat. Perhaps one from the salted and cured family. That would've been o.k.

Dork Reviews

Review site review: Yeah, I can't really follow exactly what she was saying: "I like picture ones, and stuff like that." But then, I find it hard to communicate with people born in 1990.

Diary Reviews

Yes, I like this one. I think it's a keeper. I've printed it off and buried it in a time capsule. I hope the people in the future might like it.

GBM Reviews

Review site review: Another one that doesn't believe we're two people, but interestingly thinks we're homosexual roommates. Is it so hard to believe that two friends would write a diary together? We're beginning to think so. Grammar fetish.

Preciousssssssssss Reviews

Review site review: Said our layout was "boring". Called us "sssschizo". We left them "wanting MORE". I could take this as a compliment, but I won't.

U Suck Reviews

Review site review: Our words made them want to shit.

Rednek-Reviews

*PENDING*

Cinderella Reviews

instant classic

Honesty Is Brutal

Review Site Review: Quite possibly the most positive review we have ever recieved. She attacked a year's worth of our lives, and our art. But, if we're all being brutaly honest, we did ask for it.


hosted by DiaryLand.com


Mixed Reviews


At one point, people said things.
They even said things about us,
but most of the words faded into the vertigo inspiring digital wasteland,
much like the lyrics to those R&B hits people used to roller-skate to in the early 90's.
Only three of these links still function.
Can you find them?
I believe in you.